Coming soon – Renzo’s Travelling Fair

Mee The excitement is mounting all around Faramerama as the fair is coming to town!

The following announcement was made on the Forum at 09:29(CET) this morning:

Roll-up! Roll-up!

By the looks of things, room has already been made on the Farm Map for Renzo’s Travelling Fair!

We just saw the Travelling Fair drive past !

And soon we’ll be hearing sounds of installation of the sideshows: great new mini-games for your amusement !

Depending on how fast they can get their games installed, Renzo could be opening the Main Entrance any time around 3pm CET (9am EST, 6am PST)

“Roll up, Roll up, The Fair is coming to Farmerama!”

Your Farmerama Team

We despatched a Nublon Spy Droid to search the area surrounding the city, and this is what it sent back….

Is this Renzo's Travelling Fair?

We can’t wait ! 🙂

Advertisements

About Mee

www.farmeramaaid.com, a website on the Earthly interweb devoted to providing players with news, tips, opinions and tutorials on the game Farmerama.

Posted on 23 November 2011, in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

We welcome your comments, feedback, opinions, questions, suggestions and donations. (But not necessarily in that order)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: